District Office

 

Contact Information



NAMEPOSITIONPHONE EXTEMAIL
 Paul Caputo Superintendent3501pcaputo@scasd.us
 Tresa J. Britch Secty to the Supt / Board Secty3509tbritch@scasd.us
 Denise Kreisher Business Manager3502dkreisher@scasd.us
 Kim Spotts Payroll3504kspotts @scasd.us

 Lori Brobst

 Accounts Payable/Receivable & 
 Benefits

3507
lbrobst@scasd.us
 Cynthia Petro Receptionist / Tax Receivables2331cpetro@scasd.us
 Brenda J. Monick Dir of Curriculum, Instr & Tech3508bjmonick@scasd.us
 Kelly Bulla Curriculum, Instr & Tech Secty3515kbulla@scasd.us
 Jennifer Snyder Director of Special Education3510jsnyder@scasd.us
 Christine Hastings Special Education Secretary3503chastings@scasd.us
 Cheryl Gipple ACCESS Secretary3599cgipple@scasd.us
 Scott Tomcavage Supervisor of Bldgs & Grounds3506stomcavage@scasd.us
 Kathryn Holleran Director of Food Services3505kholleran@scasd.us
 Pamela J. Pheasant Transportation Coordinator7420ppheasant@scasd.us

 

By mail: 800 Southern Drive, Catawissa, PA 17820
By Telephone: 570-356-2331 or 570-672-2983
By FAX: 570-356-2892