Dr. Seuss Week - Neon/Bright Color Day

Mon, 02/27/2017

1st Grade Field Trip

Fri, 05/19/2017

2nd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/11/2017

Kindergarten Registration

Mon, 03/27/2017 - Fri, 03/31/2017

Call the Elementary Office after March 1st to make an appointment.

Elementary Spring Picture Day

Tue, 03/07/2017

3rd Grade Musical

Wed, 12/21/2016

High School Auditorium - 6:30 pm

4th Grade Field Trip to Whitaker Center

Tue, 11/15/2016

Hartman Harvest Festival

Fri, 10/28/2016

Grandparent's Day

Tue, 09/20/2016

3rd Grade: 10:00 - 11:00

  4th Grade: 8:30 - 9:30

Grandparent's Day

Mon, 09/19/2016

Kindergarten - 8:30 - 9:30

  First Grade - 10:00 - 11:00

  Second Grade - 12:45 - 1:45

Special Features

Take a look back at the summer 2017 facility renovation projects and check on the progress of the Tiger Stadium project via Sway's storyline. Summer projects through August 27, 2017. Tiger Stadium- Start to Present (updated February 2, 2018)Learn More

Southern Columbia Area High School eaned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the links below to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to issues which influence the school budgeting process has been created and can be found by clicking on this link.Learn More