Elementary Field Day

Thu, 06/01/2017

Family and Community Night - 6 pm to 8 pm

Tue, 04/04/2017

3rd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/25/2017

Dr. Seuss - Lots of Spots and Stripes Day

Fri, 03/03/2017

Dr. Seuss - Wear Read Across G.C. Hartman shirt or bright yellow

Thu, 03/02/2017

Dr. Seuss - Mismatch Day

Wed, 03/01/2017

Dr. Seuss - Backwards Day

Tue, 02/28/2017

Dr. Seuss Week - Neon/Bright Color Day

Mon, 02/27/2017

1st Grade Field Trip

Fri, 05/19/2017

2nd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/11/2017

Special Features

Take a look back at this summer's facility renovation projects and check on the progress of the cable management and Tiger Stadium projects via Sway's storyline. Summer projects through August 27, 2017. Tiger Stadium Since August 23rdCable ManagementLearn More

Southern Columbia Area High School eaned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the link to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More

Keep up-to-date on Southern Columbia Area School District news- from a student perspective- by watching the latest edition of the award-winning, TigerNews Daybreak Live.Learn More