Family and Community Night - 6 pm to 8 pm

Tue, 04/04/2017

3rd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/25/2017

Dr. Seuss - Lots of Spots and Stripes Day

Fri, 03/03/2017

Dr. Seuss - Wear Read Across G.C. Hartman shirt or bright yellow

Thu, 03/02/2017

Dr. Seuss - Mismatch Day

Wed, 03/01/2017

Dr. Seuss - Backwards Day

Tue, 02/28/2017

Dr. Seuss Week - Neon/Bright Color Day

Mon, 02/27/2017

1st Grade Field Trip

Fri, 05/19/2017

2nd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/11/2017

Kindergarten Registration

Mon, 03/27/2017 - Fri, 03/31/2017

Call the Elementary Office after March 1st to make an appointment.

Special Features

Congratulations to Southern Columbia Area High School on being named a 2016 National Blue Ribbon School as an Exemplary High Performing School! Southern Columbia Area High SchoolLearn More

Keep up-to-date on Southern Columbia Area School District news- from a student perspective- by watching the latest edition of the award-winning, TigerNews Daybreak Live.Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to issues which influence the school budgeting process has been created and can be found by clicking on this link. Learn More