2nd Grade Musical - 6:30 pm - HS Auditorium

Thu, 05/18/2017

Knoebel's Day

Thu, 06/08/2017

Today is Knoebels Day for students in grades K-6!

K-12 Early Dismissal

Wed, 06/07/2017

All students (K-12) will be dismissed at 11:30 AM. Transportation will be provided. Final exams for students in grades 7 to 12 will continue. Today is the last exam day for Senior students!

Elementary Field Day

Thu, 06/01/2017

Family and Community Night - 6 pm to 8 pm

Tue, 04/04/2017

3rd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/25/2017

Dr. Seuss - Lots of Spots and Stripes Day

Fri, 03/03/2017

Dr. Seuss - Wear Read Across G.C. Hartman shirt or bright yellow

Thu, 03/02/2017

Dr. Seuss - Mismatch Day

Wed, 03/01/2017

Dr. Seuss - Backwards Day

Tue, 02/28/2017

Special Features

Congratulations to Southern Columbia Area High School on being named a 2016 National Blue Ribbon School as an Exemplary High Performing School! Southern Columbia Area High SchoolLearn More

Keep up-to-date on Southern Columbia Area School District news- from a student perspective- by watching the latest edition of the award-winning, TigerNews Daybreak Live.Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to issues which influence the school budgeting process has been created and can be found by clicking on this link.Learn More