Alexis Spade

Position: 
Nurse (EC/MS/HS)
Email: 
aspade@scasd.us
Phone: 
(570) 356-3253

Kim Spotts

Position: 
Payroll/Benefits
Email: 
kspotts@scasd.us
Phone: 
(570) 356-3504

Cindy Petro

Position: 
Receptionist/Tax Receivables
Email: 
cpetro@scasd.us
Phone: 
(570) 356-2331

Denise Kreisher

Position: 
Business Manager
Phone: 
(570) 356-3502

Cheryl Gipple

Position: 
Access Secretary
Email: 
cgipple@scasd.us
Phone: 
(570) 356-3599

Kelly Bulla

Position: 
Secretary to Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment / Technology Secretary
Email: 
kbulla@scasd.us
Phone: 
(570) 356-3515

School Board Meeting

Mon, 10/15/2012

The Board of Directors will hold a public meeting at 7:30 p.m. in the High School Library.

School Board Meeting

Mon, 10/08/2012

The Board of Directors will hold a public meeting at 7:30 p.m. in the High School Library.

Tresa Britch

Position: 
Secretary to the Superintendent/Board Secretary
Email: 
tbritch@scasd.us
Phone: 
(570) 356-3509

PSSA Writing & Science Make-Ups

Mon, 04/30/2012 - Fri, 05/04/2012

Make-Up PSSA Writing and Science tests will be administered to students in grades 4, 5, 8 and 11 who have not yet taken the test(s).

Special Features

All District offices are staffed throughout the summer should you need to contact your child's school. The offices are open to the public Monday through Thursday from 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM and Fridays from 8:00 AM until 12 noon. Learn More

Wishing all students and staff a safe, happy, and much deserved summer break! Classes for the 2019-2020, school year, will begin Tuesday, August 27th. Until then, enjoy your vacation!Learn More

Online registration is now open for new students entering the Southern Columbia District.  Please use this link to begin the process, or choose the About SCA tab on our main webpage.  We encourLearn More