NON-INSTRUCTIONAL DAY

Mon, 08/22/2011 - Wed, 08/24/2011

No classes for students K-12

LABOR DAY

Mon, 09/05/2011

Offices and Schools Closed

FIRST DAY OF CLASSES K-12

Thu, 08/25/2011

Paperwork for Fall Sports is due

Wed, 08/10/2011 - Fri, 08/12/2011

Remember: Paperwork for Fall Sports is due by August 12th

Placeholder Event

Thu, 07/28/2011

This is a sample event

Southern Columbia Senior Graduation 7:00 PM Haas Auditorium Bloomsburg University

Wed, 06/08/2011

Memorial Day (Offices and Schools Closed)

Mon, 05/30/2011

7th-12th Mobile Dental Clinic

Thu, 05/19/2011

District Wide Art Show, 6:00-8:00

Tue, 05/17/2011

Mandated kindergarten, 6th, and 11th grade physicals for parents who requested them to be done in school.

Tue, 05/03/2011

Special Features

Southern Columbia Area High School earned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the links below to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to issues which influence the school budgeting process can be found by clicking on this link.Learn More