PSSA & PSSA-M Science Testing

Mon, 04/23/2012 - Fri, 04/27/2012

PSSA and PSSA-M Science tests will be administered to students in grades 4, 8 and 11.

PSSA Writing Testing

Mon, 04/16/2012 - Fri, 04/20/2012

PSSA Wrting Tests will be administered to students in grades 5, 8 and 11.

PSSA Math & Reading Make-ups

Mon, 03/26/2012 - Fri, 03/30/2012

Make-up PSSA Math & Reading tests will be administered to any students in grades 3-8 and 11 that have not yet taken the test(s).

PSSA & PSSA-M Math & Reading Testing

Mon, 03/19/2012 - Fri, 03/23/2012

PSSA & PSSA-M Math and REading tests will be administered to students in grades 3-8 and 11.

Construction Project

The SCA school district will be up and running for the 2011-2012 school year.

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Wed, 07/04/2012

Offices and Schools closed

END OF MARKING PERIOD

Fri, 03/23/2012

END OF MARKING PERIOD

Fri, 01/20/2012

END OF MARKING PERIOD

Tue, 11/01/2011

CHRISTMAS

Sun, 12/25/2011

Merry Christmas!

Special Features

Southern Columbia Area High School earned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the links below to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to issues which influence the school budgeting process can be found by clicking on this link.Learn More